art · Jamaica · olympic · Olympics 2016 · Usain bolt

Kavion’s Art #usainbolt #shellyanfraser

Unique and Passionate Artist Kavion Robinson provided artwork for my book “Ugly Heart”. I am a big fan of his art so I am always stealing FB pics of his work and posting on Instagram. He recently did two portraits of the legendary Usain Bolt and Shelly-Ann Fraser (before Olympics began) I loved them and posted them the day before and of the 100 metres finals on Instagram.

I got a lot of likes and for the first time, some reposted.Then Usain Bolt won the 100 metres creating stellar histor again!Before, I knew it I had several rps and thousands of loves. 

I then realized that on Fine Art America (where Kavion’s Art is sold) provides print of phone cases, towels,bags, pillows,etc. How cool is that?

I wish I could really put his work out there. His art deserves exposure. I’m happy a few thousands loved his #usainbolt and #shellyannfraser but there’s so much more to this artist’s work. You can see for yourself via this link : http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/kavion-robinson.html?

Kudos to all those participating in the Olympics.Jamaica is still on a high after Usain’s win.There’s a legend in you, let it come forth and win.

I have much in store for you guys.I will share how my ‘starting over’ journey is going soon. 

Leave a Reply

